Fetch is Happening

Okay, okay, so I’m not trying to make fetch happen. BUT, have you ever tried to bring back very dated slang. Some that quickly come to mind… Wazzup, Dudesy, Righteous, What-ever, SIKE! I mean, I could totally like go on for-ev-er. To confess, I may still bring in the occasional sike and frequently give my best Cher Horowitz “whatever” in my present day vernacular. This evening, in the literal eleventh hour, I have decided to bring back booya… with a twist. Drum roll please… BOO TO THE YA! That’s right you heard it here first. So the next time you see me, please feel free to raise the roof and holla boo to the ya. 

And for my viewing pleasure, I give you my favorite animal meme:

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

