Challenge Accepted

Hi… it’s me again. Longest blog drought ever, right? Well, I have decided I’m going to start writing again. I vow to write for seven days in a row. I make no promises of quality or quantity, but I promise existence. So here we go. Day one…

Hmm…

Well, I ate this really good–…

This one time when I was youn—

… poop.

These writing cobwebs might be harder to clear out than I thought. Okay, let me try something else. I shall now write for 60 seconds straight without taking my fingers off the keyboard. Ready, set, check my flow.

The other day I made these really, really good potato skins I found on pinterest which is my new webdiction… that’s web addiction, I just made that a thing. So anywho, these potato skins, super yummy. Ugh, I hate it when people use the word yummy. It’s just so…. So vague… back to the skins. All you do is cut a potato length-wise and then take a 9×13 pan and melt butter and sprinkle parm cheese and then place the potatoes face down in the dish and then you bake the _____ out of them. I served mine with a chive and sour cream dip and if I do say so myself, they were pretty incredible.

Okay, so technically that was 2 minutes and 38 seconds. Sorry about the ___…

Welp, day one, complete. Ya ya!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

